• Radius Design Warehouse
  • Radius Manufactory
  • Absolut Manufactory

 

RADIUS TEAM

Michael Rösing

MICHAEL RÖSING
managing director
E: michael-roesing@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-0
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Stephan Liebig

STEPHAN LIEBIG
construction management
E: stephan-liebig@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-13
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-20

Wolfgang Paus

WOLFGANG PAUS
field service west & south
E: wolfgang-paus@radius-design.de
M: +49 (0) 178 36 36 010
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Narinder Rahi

NARINDER RAHI
export & buying department
E: narinder-rahi@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-34
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-20

Helga Ewert

HELGA EWERT
sales department
E: helga-ewert@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-42
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-40

Inge Henseler

INGE HENSELER
export
E: inge-henseler@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-36
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-20

Amit Kapila

AMIT KAPILA
sales department trainee
E: amit-kapila@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-42
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-40

Emil Sopa

EMIL SOPA
production
E: emil-sopa@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-12
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Victor Tschernezow

VICTOR TSCHERNEZOW
production
E: info@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-0
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Juri Komarowski

JURI KOMAROWSKI
production
E: info@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-0
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Gennadi Glaser

GENNADI GLASER
logistic department
E: info@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-37
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Karl Marx

KARL MARX
logistic department
E: info@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-37
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Oliver Kraus

OLIVER KRAUS
logistic department
E: info@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-37
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10