• Radius Design Halle
  • Radius Manufaktur
  • Absolut Manufaktur

 

RADIUS TEAM

Michael Rösing

MICHAEL RÖSING
geschäftsführer
E: michael-roesing@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-0
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Stephan Liebig

STEPHAN LIEBIG
konstruktion
E: stephan-liebig@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-13
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-20

Wolfgang Paus

WOLFGANG PAUS
außendienst west & süd
E: wolfgang-paus@radius-design.de
M: +49 (0) 178 36 36 010
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Narinder Rahi

NARINDER RAHI
export & einkauf
E: narinder-rahi@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-34
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-20

Helga Ewert

HELGA EWERT
vertrieb
E: helga-ewert@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-42
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-40

Inge Henseler

INGE HENSELER
export
E: inge-henseler@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-36
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-20

Emil Sopa

EMIL SOPA
produktion
E: emil-sopa@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-12
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Victor Tschernezow

VICTOR TSCHERNEZOW
produktion
E: info@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-0
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Juri Komarowski

JURI KOMAROWSKI
produktion
E: info@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-0
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Gennadi Glaser

GENNADI GLASER
logistik
E: info@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-37
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Karl Marx

KARL MARX
logistik
E: info@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-37
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10

Oliver Kraus

OLIVER KRAUS
logistik
E: info@radius-design.de
T: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-37
F: +49 (0) 2232 76 36-10